Kontakta Musikskolan

Expedition

Telefon: 0769-42 89 56, säkrast tis-tor 10-12, övrig tid telefonsvarare.

E-post: musikskolan@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Adress:
Norrmalmskyrkans Musikskola
Norrtullsgatan 37
113 27 Stockholm

Våra lärare

Marie Rindborg

Körledare

E-post: marie@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Jonatan Larson

Ensemble

E-post: jonatan@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Stina Adolphson

Fiol

E-post: stina@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Erik Fhager

Gitarr

E-post: erik@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Filip Brun

Gitarr

E-post: filip@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Petter Andersson

Piano

E-post: petter@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Lona Mohr Villadsen Beccau

Barnmusikledare

E-post: lona@norrmalmskyrkan.se

Mikael Zifa Eriksson

Ledare Ungdomskören

E-post:
zifa@norrmalmskyrkan.se